~
you're reading...
JOURNALING

My New Website


I’ve been dabbling with transformation, changes, improving “your” life, or maybe just mine (I haven’t met anyone who can’t use some of this).

"updating the website from work"

(Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I’ve started a new website, http://www.sharing-it-forward.com, and I’m really thinking about revamping the whole niche into”self-help” I hate that phrase because it’s been made into something weak or trendy. Personally I think it’s extremely interesting. The power of positive thinking, challenging yourself then pushing yourself just a little bit harder is, well you can’t put a price tag on that.  Self improvement is free too and we all know I like that.

I have several articles to get posted already but if you visit it today you will be greeted with a standard template page.  I will post again when it’s worth your time to visit.

Let me know what you think and as always I’m looking for guest writers. If you dabble in this or anything that compliments it please let me know.

About sharingitforward

Hi, I'm Cheryl Rogers and this is my blog, Sharing it Forward. I hope you enjoyed this post and share it with your friends. If you have something to share please comment.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

